Sweet Filled Jars – Reviews

Reviews for Sweet Filled Jars by Jubbly Jars

Jubbly Jars

Here are our most recent reviews:

09 Oct 2018

5 Star Review

These were such a great token gift, swift delivery & very well packaged to ensure the items weren’t damaged in transit.

 

11 Sep 2018 

5 Star Review
Absolutely fantastic, great delivery, well packaged. Would definitely purchase again x
 5 Star Review

I purchased this for my grandson to celebrate his excellent exam results. I contacted Gemma to ask if she could post it so that he would receive it the next day as he was going on holiday a day later. Gemma couldn’t have been more helpful and my grandson was delighted when it was delivered the day before he went on holiday.

 

20 Aug 2018

5 Star Review

Love these so much! Great to deal with and so helpful, even sent me a new tag when I had a name change! Thanks again xxx

 

26 June 2018

5 Star Review

Lovely quality, just what I was looking for, thank you!

 

19 June 2018

5 Star Review

Couldn’t have asked for an easier transaction! Perfect

 

27 May 2018

5 Star Review

Exceptionally fast delivery as promised, prompt responses to my queries and a beautiful favour that was appreciated by everyone that received one. I would definitely and would not hesitate to purchase again. Thank you so much Gemma!

 

26 May 2018

5 Star Review

Fabulous addition to my hen do party bags . Love the personalisation. Many thanks

 

26 April 2018

5 Star Review

Another great Jar!! Thank you 👌🏻

 

15 March 2018

5 Star Review

Thank you. Lovely hand written tags perfect for baby shower gifts. Exactly as I wanted, highly recommend

 

22 Feb 2018

5 Star Review

He was in-love with his gift 🎁, thank you a lot for your wonderful hand-made jar xox

 

27 December 2017

5 Star Review

Lovely gift ideas/stocking filler. Went down very well, eaten and a great keep sake. Would highly recommend. Thank you

 

11 December 2017

5 Star Review

These are really lovely and there is so much detail. I got them without treats and filled myself and everyone loved them

 

06 December 2017

5 Star Review

Lovely little touch for a Christmas present. Thank you 🙂

 

29 November 2017

5 Star Review

A really lovely idea for something different to give as a party bag. My son thought they were great to give out to his mates.

 

27 November 2017

5 Star Review

“I love the jars and they will make lovely Christmas presents. Thank you so much.”

 

 

21 November 2017

5 Star Review

“Thank you for my wonderful sweetie Jar! Can’t wait to give as an Xmas gift! Would highly recommend!”

 

17 November 2017

5 Star Review

“Absolutely lovely jars, really fast shipping and i’m sure it will he a huge hit for my secret santa at work!”

Christmas Personalised Sweet Filled Mason Jar

17 November 2017

5 Star Review

“I purchased one of these for my younger cousin’s birthday and she absolutely loved it! Such beautiful presentation and care was clearly taken when creating the product. That and the super fast shipping was a bonus. Would definitely recommend and will be buying again! Thank you so much.”

Childrens Birthday Party Favours - Personalised - Sweets and Toys - Wedding Favours

3 November 2017

5 Star Review

“Ordered Christmas jar with a mixture of fabulous sweets and chocolates, excellent service and wonderful jars. Even includes a sheet with ingredients and use by dates for each sweet/chocolate in the jar. Can very highly recommend”

 

18 October 2017

5 Star Review

“Ordered & received within 2 days – super fast!! Looks absolutely fantastic as a Christmas gift from my baby son to his daddy. So many fillers to choose from which is fantastic. Thank you so much””

 

8 September 2017

5 Star Review

“I would just like to say thank you so much for our little wedding favour jars. I spent ages looking for wedding favours and was about to give up and not bother when I came across your jars. They are so unique and fit what I want perfectly. It was great being able to choose different contents and you kept me up to date with my order regularly.
Our wedding is going to be a small wedding in a hotel and my plan is to have a member of staff take them to the guests bedrooms and leave on the bedside tables for when they return to their room, making a lovely touch to end the day 😀
I would highly recommend your jars and I will definitely order from you again x”

 

19 August 2017

5 Star Review

“What a wonderful gift. Really well presented and a lovely, unique gift. Thank you very much! Would certainly order again :)”

 

 

14 August 2017

5 Star Review

“Perfect for the new mum who just wants a sweet! Something different for mum rather than baby! Thank you.”

 

 

27 July 2017

5 Star Review

“Ordered 2 Thankyou jars for teachers, very quick service, lovely jars. Thankyou very much”

 

 

26 July 2017

5 Star Review

“Bought this for my Dad on Father’s Day and he loved it. Very pleased.”

 

 

24 July 2017

5 Star Review

“Really nice selection, and so nice to have been able to pick and choose what I wanted to include. Made a great gift for father’s day, thanks!”

 

 

17 July 2017

5 Star Review

“Ordered two jars! Much better in person! Quick delivery! Happy Customer � will be back for other occasions!!”

 

 

11 July 2017

5 Star Review

“Collected two ‘Thank You Teacher’ jars from Jubbly Jars today and they are absolutely gorgeous and filled with lots of yummy sweets. Thanks so much xx”

 

 

23 June 2017

5 Star Review

“Well worth the money. Being able to order what you want is great option and the glass is also ‘re- usable once all the chocs have gone..� ingenious!!..x”

 

 

21 June 2017

5 Star Review

“Ordered a Jubbly Jar for Fathers Day- really pleased it was packed full of chocolates & the photo & handwritten label just made it special. Have ordered another one already & will be back for more!!”

 

 

20 June 2017

5 Star Review

“Thanks for my fathers day jars they made lovely gifts with a great photo on the lid.
I Would recommend”

 

 

1o June 2017

5 Star Review

“Thanks so much for the gorgeous jar for fathers day my dad will love it thanks so much xx”

 

 

21 May 2017

5 Star Review

“Ordered a photo jar with jellies, great service and great price for a nice gift, would recommend to anyone!”

 

 

02 May 2017

5 Star Review

“Thank you excellent service and lovely product my Grandchildren were thrilled with their Easter treat.”

 

 

15 Apr 2017

5 Star Review

“Jars were loved by nieces and nephews x”

 

 

15 Apr 2017

5 Star Review

“Hi jars arrived safely very very pleased with them all will certainly be using you again. Have a wonderful Easter xx”

 

 

14 Apr 2017

5 Star Review

“Wonderful seller, brilliant communication. Very happy with the jars, so lovingly made and packaged extremely well. Many thanks”

 

 

06 Apr 2017

5 Star Review

“So cute – thank you xx”

 

 

11 Mar 2017

5 Star Review

“Lovely Mother’s Day jar, decorated so nicely and love the option to personalise the gift tag, can’t wait to give it to my mum she’ll love it. Love that it’s a variety of chocolates too. Packaged so nicely as well and really quick delivery. Thank you :)”

 

 

17 Feb 2017

5 Star Review

“Really happy with jar, looked exactly like the picture. Decoration so pretty. Love the personalised gift tag, finished off the look of the gift perfectly. Great option of being able to pick what sweets you want too! Excellent service. Will definitely buy again :-)”